2024/2025 Executive Announcements

During the 23/24 NOSTA AGM your colleagues elected the 24/25 NOSTA Executive.
We are excited to welcome aboard some new and returning members for next year.

We also would like to thank our departing executive member; Colin MacDonald, Julia Albano-Crockford, Carole Berube, Meredith Rusk and Jordan Johnston for all they’ve done for NOSTA and wish them all the best in the years to come.